Manitoba Biographies
 
 


Name Submitter Email
Aikenhead, John tanis mamo tmamo@ody.ca
Badgley, James A. Teri Phelps teriphelps@telus.net
Basznianin, Rosalia Heather Boznianin hfarrows@bigpond.net.au
Buchanan & Watson Bill Buchanan Bill Buchanan
Cameron, David Allen Thomas Cameron camshron@gmail.com
Cole, William Elmer Rivers Rhonda Dent r_dent10@hotmail.com
Dyer, Hugh Marshall Val Campbell Val Campbell
Dunsmore Patricia Sherman software@yellowknife.com
Dusome Jane Dusome  FFOLIHS@aol.com
FinleysMowbray MB Mary Mackie mmackie2@home.com
Frame / Torrie Carol Mathers cmathers@telus.net
Frazer, George Bena Frazer trader@kenora.net
Frazer, Richard Price Bena Frazer trader@kenora.net
Grasby, John Franklin Donna dgrasby@telusplanet.net
Grasby, William Donna  geniebug1@telusplanet.net
Hall, Erasmus (Ross) John Bruce Kettles kettles@idirect.com
Harpers of Neepawa Bruce MacDonald  bruceandbarb@primus.ca
Hebb, Edward H. Robert Kennedy robertg5@shaw.ca
Huebner Pioneers Beth McVean bethmcvean@rogers.com
Jackson, Samuel Jacob S. Arundel Ross S._Arundel-Ross@bc.sympatico.ca
Kirchhoffer, Sen John Nesbitt John Young jhqmy@hotmail.com
Lund, John Marty Lund lundsnel@telus.net
Maber Family Joyce Osborne araminta@talk21.com
Makaroff Pioneers Lorene Lyle  lorene_lyle@telus.net
Malcolm, T. T. Jannett jannet@mts.net
Mann, Alexander Rob't Jeannette Russell araminta@talk21.com
McKenzie, J. Wally Glen McKenzie gmckenzi@mb.sympatico.ca
McKinney of Bethany P. Robinson patrob@shaw.ca
Pollon, Simon Brion Pollon bpollon@escape.ca
Ross Richard Rose Hugh Ross hross@telus.net
Weir Robert Roy Weir leslie_87@monarch.net
Young, Dr. Thomas W. H.  John Young  jhqmy@hotmail.com
Young, Judge Ainslie Lunham John Young  jhqmy@hotmail.com

To be added to this page email me at
trader@kenora.net



Home